Our Team

dcalhoun

Derrick Calhoun

dcalhoun@drpsales.comemail

Area District Manager

479-530-5393phone

Derrick started his career in the automotive industry 9 years ago. Throughout the years, he has held several management positions, and has experience working with most large manufacturers. Prior to his career in the automotive industry, Derrick served in the Marine Corp for eight years. Four years of his service was spent as a Marine recruiter. Derrick now lives with his wife and five children in Fayetteville, Arkansas. When he is not working, Derrick enjoys going to his children’s various sporting events, and golfing.

fdonovan

Frank Donovan

fdonovan@drpsales.comemail

Area Sales Manager

505-304-0299phone

fvaupell

Frank Vaupell

fvaupell@drpsales.comemail

Area Sales Manager

602-931-1951phone

jkirklin

James Kirklin

jkirklin@drpsales.comemail

District Sales Manager

678-732-5440phone

jmartinez

Johnny Martinez

jmartinez@drpsales.comemail

District Sales Manager

480-227-5194phone

Johnny had a honorable law enforcement career for 18 years prior to the automotive retail business. In his 17 years in the retail automotive industry, he has held various positions from executive sales to sales manager. Johnny prides himself on his discipline and professionalism that always has a positive impact on all his professional relationships and duties. His understanding of his position and communication skills has a way of making people feel comfortable and contributes to his personal and professional success, as well as the company as a whole!

kbasden

Kalesa Basden

kbasden@drpsales.comemail

District Sales Manager

678-978-3891phone

slyn

Sue-Anne Lyn

slyn@drpsales.comemail

Area Sales Manager

404-287-8200phone

Sales Team

Derrick Calhoun – Area District Manager
Frank Donovan – Area Sales Manager
Frank Vaupell – Area Sales Manager
James Kirklin – District Sales Manager
Johnny Martinez – District Sales Manager
Kalesa Basden – District Sales Manager
Sue-Anne Lyn – Area Sales Manager

Staff